Political Endorsements for 2016 Election Cycle

San Francisco Mayor: Amy Farah Weiss (Result: Lost)

TX-30: Barbara Mallory Caraway (Result: Lost)

MN-2: Angie Craig

President of the United States: Bernie Sanders (Result: Lost)

State’s Attorney, Cook County, Illinois: Kim Foxx (Result: Won)

IL-10: Nancy Rotering (Result: Lost)

Wisconsin Supreme Court: JoAnne Kloppenburg (Result: Lost)

FL-23: Timothy Canova (Result: Lost)

MD-8: Jamie Raskin (Result: Won)

California State Assembly District 47: Eloise Gomez Reyes

MD Senator: Donna Edwards (Result: Lost)

WI Senator: Russ Feingold

CA-17: Mike Honda

PA Senator: John Fetterman (Result: Lost)

WV-Governor: Jeff Kessler (Result: Lost)

OR-5: Dave McTeague (Result: Lost)

CA-44: Nanette Barragán

CA-46: Bao Nguyen

IA-1: Pat Murphy (Result: Lost)

NY-24: Eric Kingson (Result: Lost)

WA-7: Pramila Jayapal

NY-19: Zephyr Teachout

NV-4: Lucy Flores (Result: Lost)

FL-9: Susanna Randolph (Result: Lost)

MN-8: Rick Nolan

Austin Community College Board of Trustees Place 9: Julie Ann Nitsch

President of the United States: Jill Stein


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s